Fitzgerald Realty & Auctioneers
37601 Golden Beach Road
Charlotte Hall, MD 20622
View Larger Map
 
Realtor Equal Housing Opportunity
 
 
 
Loan Amount
Term (Years)
Interest Rate
Estimated Payment
 
 

Click on picture to Visit St. Mary's County Maryland

 

Click on the picture to visit Charles County Maryland

 

Click on the picture to visit Calvert County Maryland

 

Helpful, Experienced, Recommended Lenders in Your Area:

 

 

First Home Mortgage


24404 Three Notch Road

Suite 102

Hollywood, MD 20636


Loan Officer: Jim Moran

Phone: 301.752.6876

E-mail: jmoran@gofirsthome.com


Web Site




Old Line Bank


3225 Crain Highway

Waldorf, MD 20603


Loan Officer: Kelly J Burch

301.848.8483

Email: kburch@oldlinebank.com


Web Site




Equity Resources, Inc.


4851 Saint Leonard Road

Suite 101B

Saint Leonard, MD 20685


Loan Officer: Lee Griffith

301.266.3424

Email: LGriffith@CallEquity.net


Web Site

 

 

 

 

 

C&F Mortgage Corporation

 

3720 Leonardtown Road

Suite 201

Waldorf, MD 20601


Loan Officer: Tim Murphy

301.885.2830

Email: tim.murphy@cfmortgagecorp.com


Web Site




Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

 

23131 Three Notch Road

Suite 200

California, MD 20619


Loan Officer: Tabatha Griffin (Mortgage Loan Officer)

240.737.0001

Email: tgriffin@primeres.com


Loan Officer: Robbie Loker (Reverse Mortgage Consultant)

301.904.6634

Email: rloker@primeres.com


Web Site